Announcing Snack Food Sunday!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

 

Everyone is always looking for great snack food ideas for Superbowl Sunday, so from now until the big game I am going to be posting a snack food on Sundays. I would love it if you would join me, and post your snack food on Sundays, as well! By February, we should have a ton of great recipes. Oh, and feel free to use my super-professional avatar above (clearly I am NOT a graphic designer, nor am I very web savy, so you are on your own)! 🙂

 

To participate e-mail me at madebymelissablog@gmail.com with the following info:

  • Your name and the name of your blog
  • Link to your Snack Food Sunday post (please post on Sunday) with a link back to this blog
  • Recipes can be sweet and/or savory, as long as you consider them “snack food”

That’s it! I will have my first post up later today, and I can’t wait to see your recipes!

3 Responses

  1. I’m not a football fan by any means (except for the food), but how funny that I posted snack mix this morning! Check it out!

  2. I am going to try this challenge. I can’t promise I will have a snack every Sunday but I did post one today.

    http://spice-n-it-up.blogspot.com/2008/11/chocolate-chex-caramel-crunch.html

Leave a comment